36 Gordon Square
London WC1H 0PD

T +44 (0) 20 7958 8251
admin@lidc.bloomsbury.ac.uk

LIDC Events in 2009

The UPA in Power: New Dimensions of India’s Political System

Thursday, September 17, 2009 (All day) to Friday, September 18, 2009 (All day)

Physical Activity and Rural to Urban Migration in India

Thursday, September 3, 2009 (All day)

Immunology Upgrading Seminar: Malaria

Thursday, July 30, 2009 (All day)

Immunity to HIV Infection: Studies in Africa and China

Wednesday, July 22, 2009 (All day)

Alumni Reception, Beijing

Monday, July 13, 2009 (All day)

UK launch of the African Development Report 2008-09

Friday, July 10, 2009 (All day)

SOAS Global Financial Crisis Workshop

Friday, July 10, 2009 (All day) to Saturday, July 11, 2009 (All day)

HIV Prevention Programme, South India

Friday, June 26, 2009 (All day)

Launch of Health and Fragile States Dossier

Thursday, June 18, 2009 (All day)

South Africa: Development and Democracy

Tuesday, June 16, 2009 (All day)

Contemporary and Future Challenges to Public Health

Wednesday, May 20, 2009 (All day)

Elections in Sudan: Learning from Experience

Wednesday, May 13, 2009 (All day)

Pages